Snowmobiling!!

Last weekend I had the opportunity to go out to Island Park, Idaho and go snowmobiling for 3 days. I had gone out there once before with my former boss, Nate Hochstetler, when Lisa and I lived in Indiana. He called me up last November and asked if I wanted to go out there again…and I couldn’t turn it down. We had a great time and the weather and scenery were awesome. There were 7 of us that met up out there and we only ran one sled into a tree. Although 2 other sleds had “minor” damages including the one that I rode. Here are some pictures from the weekend.

idaho12

idaho2

idaho3

idaho4

idaho5

idaho6

idaho9

idaho10

idaho111

idaho13

idaho122

~ by jmm2 on February 25, 2009.

3 Responses to “Snowmobiling!!”

  1. Fun! We were just in Idaho too – but the other side of the State! Hope you guys are doing well šŸ™‚

  2. Wow! I am jealous…..beautiful scenery and fun on the snow machine!!!

  3. Looks like a lot of fun. . . I’ve never tried it. . maybe one day šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
